Community Action, Inc.
Primarily Serving Clarion and Jefferson Counties, Pennsylvania

Meeting Schedule

Meetings are normally held every other month starting at 12:00 p.m. The public is welcome to attend.

  • Thursday, September 19, 2019 - Board & Committee Meetings
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019 - Board & Committee Meetings
  • Thursday, January 16, 2020 - Board & Committee Meetings
  • Thursday, March 19, 2020 - Board & Committee Meetings
  • Thursday, May 21, 2020 - Board & Committee Meetings
Brookville Borough Office Head Start Conference Room 18 Western Avenue Brookville, PA 15825

Board of Directors

Director County
Mayor Richard Alexander Jefferson
Commissioner Wayne Brosius Clarion
Ms. Lori Brown Clarion
Mr. Granville E. Carter Jefferson
Representative Cris Dush Jefferson
Mr. Richard G. Fetterman Jefferson
Senator Scott E. Hutchinson Clarion
Ms. Pamela M. Johnson Clarion
Commissioner Jack Matson Jefferson
Ms. Rebecca Mitchell Jefferson
Representative Donna R. Oberlander Clarion
Ms. Amy Ortz Clarion
Ms. Deb Shook Jefferson
Mr. Lee N. Stewart Clarion
Ms. Renee Vowinckel Clarion
Mr. Ronald J. Wilshire Clarion
Ms. Helen Newman Jefferson
Ms. Wendy Veitz Jefferson