Community Action, Inc.
Primarily Serving Clarion and Jefferson Counties, Pennsylvania
Seeking Copier Quotes
Community Action, Inc. is seeking copier quotes. Specifications may be obtained under 'Announcements' at or by contacting Christopher Maze at (814) 938-3302, ext. 254 or [email protected] Quote deadline is August 2, 2019. Community ...Read More

More News Releases
Community Action, Inc. Board of Directors

Back Row: Commissioner Wayne Brosius; Richard Fetterman (President); Lori Brown; Lee Stewart (Treasurer); Ron Wilshire (Vice President) Front Row: Granville Carter; Rebecca Mitchell; Renee Vowinckel; Robin Lutz (representing Senator Scott Hutchinson; Pam Johnson (Assistant Secretary); Deborah Shook; Zachery Zankey (representing Representative Cris Dush). Missing: Representative Donna Oberlander; Clara Belloit; Melva McGranor; Mayor Rich Beck; Commissioner Jack Matson; Amy Ortz